Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - WC League logoABC Motsepe League - WC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FN Rangers18143144152945
2Glendene United18125156183841
3Steenberg United18112536201635
4HBU FC1889136162033
5Norway Parks Magic FC187463429525
6Battalions FC186572320323
7Maties FC183692827115
8Ikapa Sporting1843102030-1015
9Police FC1832131950-3111
10Barcelona FC1811161384-714