Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1GWP Friends14120228131536
2Msinga United FC1485130111929
3Newcastle All Stars FC149142217528
4Umvoti FC148332091127
5Mkhambathi FC145541211120
6Midlands Wanderers FC145271716117
7Classic FC144461419-516
8XI Experience142481028-1810
9Ethekwini Coastal FC14149925-167
10Running Water FC1412111528-135