Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Summerfield Dynamos FC1411213132835
2Njampela FC1410223052532
3Milford FC14842125728
4Happy Wanderers147251411323
5Asande FC146351620-421
6Muzi King Masters FC145361615118
7Stone Breakers FC145181219-716
8Real Magic FC143561230-1814
9Durban Pioneers FC1421111028-187
10Nongoma FC141112825-174