Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - MP League logoABC Motsepe League - MP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - MP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bayern FC97112371622
2Kriel Football Academy FC97111751222
3Phaphama FC94322214815
4Passion FC9423189914
5BTM Sports FC94231410414
6Kanyamazane All Stars FC8323168811
7Bakoena Chiefs FC92341618-29
8Mathithiya FC9207918-96
9FC Benfica9009147-460