Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - MP League logoABC Motsepe League - MP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - MP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Secunda M Stars FC96121651119
2Fernie Battalion FC96121913619
3Mlambo Royal Cubs FC95131910916
4Destiny College FC9432127515
5FC Sivutsa NPC84131312113
6Witbank Shepard FC9234814-69
7Gembok Classic FC9234916-79
8Witbank City Lads FC9135614-86
9Lekazi Brothers FC9045819-114