Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - LP League logoABC Motsepe League - LP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - LP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mpheni Home Defenders7430115615
2Ablex United FC641185313
3Munaca FC632196311
4Emmanuel FC73131414010
5Giyani Happy Boys FC631266010
6Mikhado FC6213101007
7Blackpool FC612357-25
8Musina United611437-44
9Vondwe Xi Bullets6105612-63