Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - GP League logoABC Motsepe League - GP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - GP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1MM Platinum8611126619
2Pele Pele FC9531147718
3Highlands Park9513105516
4Dondol Stars9333911-212
5Mamelodi Newcastle FC92341417-39
6Leruma United9234912-39
7M Tigers FC9234915-69
8Mamelodi All Stars FC9072911-27
9Casric FC914479-27