Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - GP League logoABC Motsepe League - GP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - GP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Hollywood Thunder9630145921
2Senaoane Gunners FC9522106417
3Wits University FC9441178916
4JBM FC9441118316
5Tembisa Sports Centre941488013
6African All Stars FC831489-110
7Dube Continental FC8233131039
8NWU Vaal FC9108515-103
9Vaal Professional FC8107522-173