Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - EC League logoABC Motsepe League - EC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - EC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1BCM Stars FC1494132112131
2Sinenkani FC148513292329
3AmaMpondo United FC146532517823
4Thohoyandou FC146442121022
5Matta Milan144551122-1117
6Bush Pirates144281522-714
7Lion City143471525-1013
8Birmingham City FC1403111034-243