Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - EC League logoABC Motsepe League - EC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - EC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sinenkani FC86201841420
2BCM Stars FC8521145917
3AmaMpondo United FC83321210212
4Thohoyandou FC83321212012
5Matta Milan832379-211
6Lion City8242109110
7Bush Pirates83141115-410
8Birmingham City FC8125916-75
9Swartkops Valley United Brothers8017619-131