Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Dr Ruth

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mogopela Wonderous5401105512
2Dikgwamolelo FC4310103710
3Young Lions FC53026519
4Taung Stars FC421111837
5Young Killers42029636
6Young Chiefs FC42026606
7Mighty Boys FC300316-50
8Reivilo Arsenal5005115-140