Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA DR Kenneth Kaunda

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bokgoni Baka FC430112669
2Descorpion FC43018359
3Letona Stars FC430112939
4Power Stars FC420289-16
5Daynamos411114774
6Shooting Stars FC41117614
7Ronaldinho FC310136-33
8Barcelona FC40000000
9Student FC300215-40
10Hungry Lion FC4004519-140