Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Manamani City FC18125143172641
2Univen FC189632517833
3Itsani FCM187832826229
4Flying Eagles United FC189182832-428
5Lwamondo Mighty Brothers FC186842924526
6Shayandima FC Dynamos1862102430-620
7Miluwani Happy Boys1853102231-918
8Lwamondo Pull Together FC183871922-317
9Duthuni Happy Boys183871727-1017
10Cobra Stars FC182792433-913
11Tswinga Young Stars00000000