Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Berea FC98102652125
2Thengwe Flying Peace97202552023
3Tshandama Try Together9720124823
4Lukau FC9513116516
5Tshilavulu Elite FC94231513214
6Lukau Hot Aces94141011-113
7Tshikundamalema Water Fall93331312112
8Ngalavhani B Lion9315821-1310
9MD United92251118-78
10Muledzhi Fire Boys FC9216916-77
11Muvuma FC8143312-97
12Rambuda Young Fighters820679-26
13Mulodi Freedom Birds9135613-76
14Madzivhanani Primier United9117617-114