Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Zululand

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Tue, 9 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Double Classic FC1110015484630
2Nhlungwane Warriors FC117402151625
3Real All Stars FC107123582722
4Nkonjeni United FC1070322111121
5City Stars FC95132015516
6GM Milan FC105141915416
7Ibhojasi Red Stars FC113081527-129
8FC Makhosini92161219-77
9Killers FC10019440-361
10One Touch FC110110660-541