Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Umzinyathi

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Young Stars FC32105327
2One Finger Maseru FC31203215
3Juventus FC21104224
4NJ Pirates FC21103124
5Winners FC11002023
6Citizens FC21015413
7Ocean Blues FC210123-13
8Celtics FC20201102
9City PSG201101-11
10All Nations FC201124-21
11MMN FC201113-21
12Happy Boys300326-40