Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Diepsloot Arsenal1174033141925
2Opopo FC118122171425
3Super Rovers FC1163223131021
4Makang Supers FC1060486218
5Prestige Football Academy115241614217
6Spoilers FC114342218415
7Rangers FC114342119215
8Brixton Atletico104151817113
9Mannenburg FC103251419-511
10Donchester102441420-610
11Eagles FC112361115-49
12Tsamaya Boys FC9225823-158
13Bakels United10028428-242