Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Empire FC14112125121335
2Squash139313993030
3Zakhele Brothers146352822621
4Next Level Academy135442619719
5FC Gunners135262430-617
6Joyous135171420-616
7Isulabasha FC135171930-1116
8Image FC134271824-614
9ISS Development FC120012734-270