Provinces
Sasol League - EC League logoSasol League - EC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - EC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1City Lads12100273155830
2Sophakama FC1292131112029
3Volcano Ladies1281343261725
4University of Fort Hare FC1271429191022
5United Brothers Ladies FC124082236-1412
6Golden Stars1220102055-356
7Bashee Eagles FC120012258-560