×
ABC Motsepe League - EC League logoABC Motsepe League - EC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - EC

Top Goal Scorers
NDLOVU (Sinenkani FC) - 20
MOKATE (Highbury FC) - 14
QHINA (Emi FC) - 8
Top Clean Sheets
LAMATI (FC Ravens) - 10
MANCI (Sinenkani FC) - 7
KIKA (Hanley FC) - 5
See more stats

Sat, 6 Apr 2024
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Fri, 22 Mar 2024
Tue, 19 Mar 2024
Sat, 9 Mar 2024
Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Fri, 1 Mar 2024
Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Fri, 16 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Wed, 24 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sat, 2 Dec 2023
Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Fri, 24 Nov 2023
Sat, 18 Nov 2023
Fri, 17 Nov 2023
Sat, 11 Nov 2023
Sat, 4 Nov 2023
Sat, 28 Oct 2023
Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Sat, 21 Oct 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Highbury FC1412114293337
2Matta Milan148062214824
3AmaMpondo United FC147341814424
4FC Siyanda146441719-222
5Ayliff City FC156271722-520
6Emi FC154561821-317
7Amaxesibe FC143651525-1015
8Seven Stars FC143291326-1311
9Bush Pirates14158921-128